Beanie Museum

Bambam: “You know that the beanie is my trademark, right?”

Pebbles: “Yeah, so?”

Bambam: “Sooo…”

Pebbles: “I don’t like it. It doesn’t suit you at all.”

Bambam: “But my image is grunge and rock.”

Pebbles: “But you’re not in your 20s anymore.”

Bambam: “But I have so many beanies.”

Pebbles: “Look, the Beanie is YOU before 2012. Now, why don’t you collect all your beanies and .. and… uhm… just put them all in a Beanie Museum?”

Bambam: “A Beanie Museum?! There’s no such thing!”

Pebbles: “There is now.”

About The Babblestones

Random Babbles.

One response to “Beanie Museum

  1. Actually, my style is grunge and sporty; so I’m gonna give you the benefit of the doubt and say that is a typo :p

Leave a Reply

